Let's share on your working experience

Hey everybody! :wave:

So, I’ve been missing lately; being in the forums and on my story writing on Episode… that’s because I had finally started working full time… well… for more than a month now :sweat_smile:

Due to this hectic full time job, I no longer write any new stories (I practically stopped writing 2 months before I started working :joy:), and I was spending more time in here, and just being present on social media… so yeah, I had been slacking off before I began working hahah :joy:

It’s my day off for the week, so I am making full use of it here. :grin:

So, some of you may know what I am working as. I wish not to type it out here for the time being :sweat_smile:

Just a teeny tiny hint, it’s not a regular 8am to 5pm weekday job :upside_down_face:

Well, my working experience had been… crazy, I guess. Was this my dream job? Not exactly, but once I started studying for this course in university, I already knew what was I going to face. The phrase ‘easier said than done’ is really true. You believe that you could do it before stepping into your working career… but in the end, it’s really tough.
The sacrifices you have to make in order to ‘survive’ during work is really crazy. In just a month of working, this had really tire me out physically, emotionally, mentally and every other aspects as well. Me being single and not being responsible to support my family had still taken the toll on me. I really do respect working people whom are either married, commited to their family, or maybe raising children, especially infants and toddlers. I’m certain to start off, it will really be rocky, but later on, once they get the hang on time management, they can totally multitask.
I am only just a month in at work, but seeing this makes me want to be fit in every aspect and try my very best to work as diligently as I could.