What have been some embarrassing moments in your life?

Everybody experiences some embarrassing moments in their life.It’s only human to do so and I know I have my fair share of embarrassing moments in my life. Some are more clear to remember than others. And even though it might have seen my life had come to an end back then. Now I’m older able to look back at them and laugh at myself for it. While joyfully telling my friends about it.

So here are a couple of embarrassing stories of mine!

read the cringe

Chasing a chicken for the sake of love
(Around 13 , I think?..old enough to know better atleast)

I had the typical boy next door crush and one day one of the chickens escaped in the neighbourhood which isn’t very uncommon here. But nonetheless I saw my neighbour chasing one down the road. Mind you that I was a big fan of romance movies and novels back then , so for some reason I thought it was a smart idea to try chase the chicken as well. I wanted him to remember me as that cute yet strong girl that managed to chase that chicken , but I ended up being remembered , as that weird neighbour girl that fell on her face .Trying to chase a chicken on the road. Good times.

Damn you high school musical for giving me unrealistic expectations :musical_note:
(Probably around 8-9 years old)

I had a musical fase so to keep it short, I would either talk to myself in different characters or silently sing to myself as if I was in a musical. I only was aware of and I have been caught like once or twice. I mostly looked like I was insane or something :sweat_smile:

An emotional French presentation
(12 years old ?)