Witchcraft: A General Chat For Witches! (Or anyone interested in it)

Um… okay so this is just a chat for anyone who is a witch/interested in it to chat about it. I’m venturing into witchcraft (not a witch yet but hopefully will be). Witchcraft is a craft, not necessarily a religion although there are some types of witchcraft that are religious ig. Paganism, witchcraft and Wicca are kinda different things so keep that in mind. I would answer questions about it but I’m just learning about this myself so um… yeah.

4 Likes

Interesting

1 Like

Witchcraft and Wicca is something I’ve been interested in for awhile and once I’m out of my parents house, I plan on fully committing to it.

2 Likes

lmao I’ve realized as time goes on I’ve been leaning more into the witch aesthetic and all my pfps from now on are going to get increasingly witchy…

3 Likes

I started my Book of Shadows today! As of right now, it’s on Wattpad (I’m not going to publish it or anything) because I’m not at home, but I want to transfer it into a note book as soon as I can. So far, I’ve put in a blessing and started writing in some stuff about myself.

Side note: does anyone have any spells they’d recommend?

2 Likes

I haven’t been practicing spells but there’s this PDF I’ve been reading. It’s called Creative Visualization.

1 Like

I’ll definitely check it out!

1 Like

:eyes::eyes:

I have two patrons now :smile:

Also I reccomend basic protection spells and energy spells with kitchen magick, I can share some if you’d like ((:

1 Like

I’ve been wanting to get into witchcraft but I’ve been so preoccupied with school and just life…

1 Like

I get that tbh. I haven’t done too much witchy stuff myself, I actually had to stop talking to entities because I can’t keep up with all the ones I need to talk to and dedicate time to.

1 Like