Writing and Roleplaying Classes 2.0

Writing and Role-playing Classes

Hey there, I’m Anime and once I tried to start a writing and roleplaying class, it didn’t work out since I really wasn’t commited towards it. But now, I’ve become more active and I wantt to do something to help this community. We haven’t gotten a stable role-playing community, in fact- stable rp communities all have one thing in common. Quality. Like all authors must abide by, Quality > Quanity. I’ve been studying writing for nearly 2 years, I’m a self-taught author and I take pride in the fact that someone can see they read my roleplay posts like stories, and that my grammar is amazing, my style is unique, and/or they get disapointed because when I finish the post it’s like a story on a cliffhanger.

Okay, yeah I’m bragging at this point. #NoShame

However, one thing I always wanted to do is help others improve their writing. And they don’t have to roleplay! That’s just how I improved, and a few of my lessons are centered towards it in that format, so I kinda have to include both Writing and Roleplaying. I’m starting a class that will begin in November or Late October. So please, this is a great chance to get involved with others! There will be printable worksheets for fun, group/pm projects, contests, and of course prizes! I hope to recruit people to help me but no promises. Andd you don’t have to be active everyday! Just let me know if you can’t keep up with a lesson, I’ll excuse you and most likely PM you to catch you up. SO what do you say? Put the hand to the computer and start to improve your writing?

Grading System

This will take place on Google Classroom, where I’ll assign you practice sheets, homework, classwork and the occasional assesment. This is mean’t to track your growth not give you stress, if you can’t make a assesment date or is falling behind on work shoot me a PM or tag me on this thread! I’ll make sure to give you more time and/or excuse you.

Assesments & Quizzes 40%