Coronavirus - Is it fake?

So I’m someone who’s is interested in conspiracy theories and this one has been playing my mind for a while. And a thought which got me a lot of hate on the forums. So I’ll freely write it here.

By the way guys this is my opinion and this is what I think and you don’t have to agree but I want to share my theory without hate.

So what I think is that this thing isn’t a virus. It’s a bioweapon. Now hear me out. Don’t you find it weird that after that Trump and China tiff, two weeks later, a random virus pops out of no where. Now I studied biology for a year and this thing behaves so strangely. I find it weird how some people get very sick, some have symptoms and some are completely asymptotic. And reading some articles and some of the scientific research, it seems like it was purposely created to cause distruction. So I think this thing is a bioweapon and not a virus. That’s one theory.

Another theory is that it was purposely invented to cull the most vulnerable in society.

Just note. When I say fake, I don’t mean fake as it doesn’t exist. I mean as fake virus. Like saying “I purchased a fake iPhone”.

I’ll be interested to hear what you think

Update:
I just found this video of a highly respected doctor talking about this. Here’s the link:

6 Likes

Moved into the health and beauty category and added tags :blush:

4 Likes

I can see where you’re going…

1 Like

I don’t really believe in the whole bio weapons thing, but it is kinda suspicious…

1 Like

Which one? And what month and year?

2 Likes

Yes it is. This is what I think

1 Like

I can’t remember the time frame but I think it was neat the beggining of this year, end of last year.

Do you remember when Trump started making issues with China? I think it was when Trunp threatened to add tariffs to overseas deals or something.

1 Like

Nah, I can’t keep up with his stupidity so I don’t really follow what he does tbh

10 Likes

Lol! I feel you x

1 Like