Hogwarts Mystery App game!

Does anyone play this game? What house are you? Did you get to do any of the special events in the game? Who is your favorite character? Which spell do you like the most? Which class do you enjoy?

11 Likes

I play it, I’m in third year at level 14 currently. I put myself in gryffindor. I like the game but at the same time I don’t like the fact it’s so slow as is the problem with most energy games. It frustrates me sometimes when you get a 7 hour long task and you don’t even gain 1 star after using all your energy (I get 30).

My favourite class is probably charms. I enjoy playing quidditch and the dueling club but again it sucks that it takes so long.

5 Likes

Oh yeah and I became an animagus by staying awake until midnight to do the quest.

4 Likes

I wish I had done that quest. I took a break missed the halloween quests just recently. When did the animagus quest happen?

3 Likes

I’m in my 2nd year plus a hufflepuff. Do you get the secret energy points that respawn every few hours I think. I like the slow factor because I can play the long classrooms during work. Right now, I’m trying to get my friends to level 5 so far.

2 Likes

I didn’t even know this existed till now so I’m currently downloading even though I should be sleeping

2 Likes

It’s a really fun game! I love it.

1 Like

Oh holy nooo I’m stuck with the devils snare. I knew as soon as I saw that letter that it was fake but there wasn’t an option to say don’t go…

2 Likes

oh no. which quest are you on?

1 Like

Rowan is kinda annoying… why can’t I be friends with the slithering?!

2 Likes

The fake one. Like, after the second class in the game. Snape deducted ten house points in potions cause Medea blew up a cauldron and then she sent a fake letter saying get slugs from the storeroom and my stupid avatar went

2 Likes

Yeah, she can be sometimes my favorites are Ben and Penny. I think you eventually become friends with Merula but I’m not entirely sure about that.

1 Like