New Admin Team!

Hey Forum People!

As many of you were aware, there has been a rebranding group since late last year to rebrand our forum. Then between them and you guys in this post, the new admin team was selected. Let’s get to announcing them, they are:

@Kate, @CrazyCaliope, @Cam

The Team’s Tasks & Roles

Our Roles:

• Kate - Social Admin
  • Cali - Organisation + Discipline Admin
  • Cam - Creative Admin

@Announcements

12 Likes

Heck ya! :partying_face:

Excited The Child GIF by Disney+

3 Likes

Hey everyone! My name is Kate. My pronouns are she/her, and I’m the Social Admin.

Some of you might know me and some might not know me as i have been on these forums for 2 years now but have not been too too active, but I want to change that as I am admin and I did a career change. If you have seen me it’s mainly in the RP/SG section but a few other sections and just joined the guess the music.

As an admin, my goal is to help this community grow, help anyone with questions, and keeping the community safe and fun. My DM’s are always for anyone that wants to say hi or needs to talk about anyone and I will never judge.

I am very excited to be an admin, and appreciate everyone that voted for me and out there trust in me. I will not let anyone down!

11 Likes

Hey guys, it’s me, Caliope! Though I do go by other names here; Crazy, Cali, and Cal. I don’t think I missed any… I hope not. My pronouns are she/her, and I’m the Organisation + Discipline Admin, ready to help make your forum experience easy, fun, and safe!

You’ve probably seen me around and recognise me as the user who not only writes out her emojis (wink) but also has been an admin here for about three years. Mostly seen the SG section, as they are my babies, love a good SG! Though I am trying to get back into writing them, I’m also in other parts of the forum too. Just generally chatting casually to others or looking out for a good game to play.